International Day of Peace – September 9th, 2013


Posted on December 7th, by Gregor Zavcer in . Comments Off on International Day of Peace – September 9th, 2013

Announcement Date: September 21, 2013

World Peace Global Concordance: Inner Peace. Established by U.N. resolution in 1982, “Peace Day” has grown to include millions of people around the world who participate in all kinds of events, large and small.

This weekend millions of people around the world will be celebrating the International Day of Peace, which coincides with the Equinox. The actual Equinox is September 22 at 8:44 PM GMT, and the International Day of Peace is September 21st.

Common Passion will be hosting an Inner World Peace Global Concordance via live and recorded Tele-Webcast this coming Sunday September 22nd at 7:00 AM Pacific, 10 AM Eastern and 2 PM GMT.

While in our deeply coherent global inner peace concordance, we will be holding space for troubled areas around the world, in our communities and in our lives. To this end, please reply to this email with your thoughts for areas we can include in our inner circle. Alternatively, you may post them to our Facebook and or Twitter pages.

Share This:







Latest From the Blog

Common Passion updates and news.

One Humanity

We honor each May 1st as a symbolic day of unconditional love and call upon all people and all nations to gather together in...

Spring is Here!

Just Like all the blooming flowers and budding trees, the common passion core team has Sprung to Life! stay tuned for this years events...